CD on
Released: 1987, 31 August
Labels: Epic
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by Michael Jackson
at New and used from $1.37


Average song rating Bad (Jackson) - 4:06 Lyrics
Average song rating The Way You Make Me Feel (Jackson) - 4:59 Lyrics
  Speed Demon (Jackson) - 4:01 Lyrics
  Liberian Girl (Jackson) - 3:53 Lyrics
  Just Good Friends (Performed by Jackson and Stevie Wonder) - 4:05 Lyrics
  Another Part of Me (Jackson) - 3:53 Lyrics
Average song rating Man in the Mirror (Performed by Jackson, Siedah Garrett Winans) - 5:18 Lyrics
Average song rating I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Performed by Jackson and Siedah Garrett) - 4:10 Lyrics
Average song rating Dirty Diana (Jackson) - 4:52 Lyrics
Average song rating 10  Smooth Criminal (Jackson) - 4:16 Lyrics
Average song rating 11  Leave Me Alone (Jackson) - 4:37 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Recorded: January 5 - July 9, 1987

Michael Jackson - Percussion, Sound Effects, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Producer, Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
The Winans, Maxine Anderson, Voncielle Faggett, Andrew Gouche - Vocals
Quincy Jones - Producer, Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
Siedah Garrett, Sandra Crouch, Rose Banks, Ron Winans, Maxi Anderson, Geary Faggett, Linda "Peaches" Green , Francine Howard, Jean Johnson, Perry Morgan, Alfie Silas, Carvin Winans, Marvin Winans, Michael Winans - Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Letta Mbulu - Chant
Andra Crouch - Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Vocal Arrangement
Steve Stevens, Eric Gale, Dann Huff, Danny Hull , Paul Jackson Jr., Michael Landau, David Williams - Guitars
Glen Ballard - Synthesizer, Rhythm Arrangements
John Barnes - Synthesizer, Piano, Arranger, Programming, Vocal Arrangement, String Arrangements, Rhythm Arrangements
Michael Boddicker - Synthesizer, Keyboards
Bill Bottrell - Guitar, Drums, Engineer
Terry Britten - Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
Ollie E. Brown - Percussion, Drums, Clapping
Christopher Currell - Synthesizer, Sound Effects
Nathan East - Bass, Drums
Humberto Gatica - Drums, Engineer
Douglas Getschall - Drums, Programming
Gary Grant - Trumpet
Bernie Grundman - Mastering
Jerry Hey - Trumpet, Arranger, Horn Arrangements, Rhythm Arrangements
Kim Hutchcroft, Randy Kerber, Rhett Lawrence, Randy Waldman - Synthesizers
Graham Lyle - Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
Kevin Maloney - Piano
Cornelius Mims - Drums, Programming, Drum Programming
Miko Brando, Leon "Ndugu" Chancler, John "J.R." Robinson, Bill Yottrell - Drums
David Paich - Synthesizer, Keyboards
Eric Persing, Steve Porcaro - Synthesizer, Programming
Greg Phillinganes - Synthesizer, Keyboards, Programming
Jimmy Smith - Organ
Bruce Swedien - Drums, Engineer, Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part, Mixing
Larry Williams - Synthesizer, Saxophone Wind
Stevie Wonder - Synthesizer, Vocals
Casey Young - Synclavier
Paulinho Da Costa, How Now Brown Cow - Percussions
Tony Lane, Nancy Donald - Art Direction
Matt Forger, Ken Caillat, Craig Johnson, Brian Malouf, Gary Olazabal, Tom Jones - Engineers
Claudio Ordenes - Engineer, Assistant Engineer
Laura Livingston, Debbie Johnson, Brad Sundberg - Assistant Engineers
Greg Gorman, Sam Emerson, Matthew Rolston - Photography


Site visitor reviews

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews