Coldplay are an English rock band and formed in London, in 1998. The group comprises vocalist/pianist/guitarist Chris Martin, lead guitarist Jonny Buckland, bassist Guy Berryman, and drummer/multi-instrumentalist Will Champion. Coldplay have been one of the most commercially successful acts of the new millennium, selling over 32 million albums. The band are also known for their hit singles, such as "Speed of Sound" and the Grammy Award-winning "Clocks".

Chris Martin - vocals, piano

Jon Buckland - guitar

Will Champion - drums

Guy Berryman - bass


Average album rating 2000 Parachutes  
Average album rating 2002 A Rush of Blood to the Head  
Average album rating 2003 Live 2003  Live
Average album rating 2005 X&Y  
Average album rating 2008 Viva la Vida / Death and All His Friends  
Average album rating 2011 Mylo Xyloto