CD on
Artist: Love
Released: 1966, September
Labels: Elektra
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by Love
at New and used from $12.94


  My Little Red Book (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) - 2:30 Lyrics
  Can't Explain (Lee, John Echols, John Fleckenstein) - 2:35 Lyrics
  A Message to Pretty (Lee) - 3:10 Lyrics
  My Flash on You (Lee) - 2:05 Lyrics
  Softly to Me (Bryan MacLean) - 3:10 Lyrics
  No Matter What You Do (Lee) - 2:40 Lyrics
  Emotions (Lee, John Echols) - 1:55  
  You I'll Be Following (Lee) - 2:25 Lyrics
  Gazing (Lee) - 2:40 Lyrics
  10  Hey Joe (Billy Roberts) - 2:38 Lyrics
  11  Signed D.C. (Lee) - 2:44 Lyrics
  12  Colored Balls Falling (Lee) - 1:50 Lyrics
  13  Mushroom Clouds (Lee, John Echols, Ken Forssi, Bryan Maclean) - 2:45 Lyrics
  14  And More (Lee, MacLean) - 2:56 Lyrics
  15  No. Fourteen - 1:46  
  16  Signed D.C. (Lee) - 2:49  
Album preview
All album lyrics on one page 


The 2001 CD issue presents both stereo and monaural mixes and adds as bonus tracks an alternate take of "Signed DC" and "No. Fourteen", the B-side to the "7 and 7 Is" single.

Arthur Lee - Guitar, Vocals, Producer
John Echols - Guitar
Ken Forssi - Bass
Bryan MacLean - Guitar, Vocals
Alban Pfisterer - Drums
Bruce Botnick - Engineer
Ed Lindquist, Michael Coleman - Executive Producers
Mark Abramson, Tom Brooks, Jac Holzman - Producers
William S. Harvey - Photography, Cover Design


Site visitor reviews
10/10 Mike (August 7, 2009)
Forever Changes is a top 5 favorite record of mine and also Robert Plants and Elton Johns and many musicians (I am not one). Perfectly romantic and demented record: Like here in your arms.

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews