State of Confusion


State of Confusion
CD on
Artist: The Kinks
Released: 1983, May
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by The Kinks
at New and used from $1.78


  State of Confusion (Davies) - 3:42 Lyrics
  Definite Maybe (Davies) - 4:21 Lyrics
  Labour of Love (Davies) - 3:54 Lyrics
  Come Dancing (Davies) - 3:54 Lyrics
  Property (Davies) - 4:19 Lyrics
  Don't Forget to Dance (Davies) - 4:37 Lyrics
  Young Conservatives (Davies) - 4:00 Lyrics
  Heart of Gold (Davies) - 4:00 Lyrics
  Cliches of the World (B Movie) (Davies) - 4:50 Lyrics
  10  Bernadette (Davies) - 3:28 Lyrics
  11  Don't Forget to Dance (Davies) - 5:05 Lyrics
  12  Once a Thief (Davies) - 4:02 Lyrics
  13  Long Distance (Davies) - 5:21 Lyrics
  14  Noise (Davies) - 4:38 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Tracks 11-14 are bonus tracks.

Dave Davies - Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
Ray Davies - Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Producer
Mick Avory - Drums
Robert Ellis - Photography
Ian Gibbons - Keyboards
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
Jim Rodford - Bass, Vocals
John Rollo - Engineer, Mixing
Damian Korner, Damian Komer - Engineers
Howard Fritzson - Design


Site visitor reviews

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews
Other releases of the year
Money and Cigarettes
Bent out of Shape
Plays Live
Let's Dance