CD on
Artist: Yes
Released: 1978, 20 September
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by Yes
at New and used from $0.49


  Future Times/Rejoice (Anderson/Howe/Squire/Wakeman/White) - 6:44 Lyrics
  Don't Kill the Whale (Anderson/Howe/Squire/Wakeman/White) - 3:56 Lyrics
  Madrigal (Anderson/Wakeman) - 2:23 Lyrics
  Release, Release (Anderson/Squire/White) - 5:46 Lyrics
  Arriving UFO (Anderson/Howe/Wakeman) - 6:03 Lyrics
  Circus of Heaven (Anderson) - 4:29 Lyrics
  Onward (Squire) - 4:02 Lyrics
  On the Silent Wings of Freedom (Anderson/Squire) - 7:46 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Rick Wakeman - Synthesizer, Arranger, Harpsichord, Keyboards, Orchestration
Jon Anderson - Vocals, Guitar (10 String)
Steve Howe - Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Spanish Guitar
Chris Squire - Bass, Piano, Vocals, Bass Pedals
Yes - Arranger, Producer
Roger Dean - Logo Art
Alan White - Synthesizer, Percussion, Cymbals, Drums, Glockenspiel, Gong, Bells, Drums (Snare), Vibraphone, Crotale
Brian Lane - Executive Producer
Nigel Luby - Engineer
Pete Schwier, Peter Woolliscroft - Assistants Engineer
Geoff Young - Engineer
Hipgnosis - Design, Photography


Site visitor reviews

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews
Other releases of the year
Paul Stanley
Fallen Angel
Bursting out: Jethro Tull Live
Ace Frehley