Vinyl Confessions


Vinyl Confessions
CD on
Artist: Kansas
Released: 1982, July
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by Kansas
at New and used from $7.75


  Play the Game Tonight (Ehart/Flower/Frazier/Livgren/Williams) - 3:26 Lyrics
  Right Away (Elefante/Elefante) - 4:06 Lyrics
  Fair Exchange (Livgren) - 5:01 Lyrics
  Chasing Shadows (Elefante/Elefante) - 3:20 Lyrics
  Diamonds and Pearls (Livgren) - 4:50 Lyrics
  Face It (Elefante/Elefante) - 4:17 Lyrics
  Windows (Livgren) - 3:32 Lyrics
  Borderline (Livgren) - 4:00 Lyrics
  Play on (Elefante/Livgren) - 3:32 Lyrics
  10  Crossfire (Livgren) - 6:35 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Kansas - Producer
Bill Bergman - Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
Kerry Livgren - Guitar, Keyboards
William Bergman - Saxophone
Jim Coile - Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)
Beverly Dahike-Smith - Saxophone
Phil Ehart - Drums
John Elefante - Keyboards, Vocals
Warren Ham - Harmonica
Dave Hope - Bass
David Pack, Donna Williams - Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Greg Smith - Saxophone, Sax (Baritone)
Anne Steinhardt, Robbie Steinhardt - Violin, Vocals
Lee Thornburg - Trumpet, Saxophone
John Berry, Jr. - Trumpet
Rich Williams - Guitar
Ben Dahlke - Bassoon
Ken Scott - Producer, Engineer


Site visitor reviews

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews
Other releases of the year
Private Audition
Rock in a Hard Place
The Number of the Beast
Ship Arriving Too Late to Save a Drowning Witch
Three Sides Live