Le Noise


Le Noise
CD on Amazon.com
Artist: Neil Young
Released: 2010, 28 September
Labels: Reprise
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by Neil Young
at Amazon.com New and used from $2.73


  Walk With Me (Neil Young) - 5:05 Lyrics
  Sign of Love (Neil Young) - 3:58 Lyrics
  Someone's Gonna Rescue You (Neil Young) - 3:29 Lyrics
  Love and War (Neil Young) - 5:37 Lyrics
  Angry World (Neil Young) - 4:11 Lyrics
  Hitchhiker (Neil Young) - 5:32 Lyrics
  Peaceful Valley Boulevard (Neil Young) - 7:10 Lyrics
  Rumblin' (Neil Young) - 3:39 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Neil Young - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Mark Humphreys - Crew
Eric Johnson - Crew
Ian Galloway - Crew
Florian Ammon - Digital Editing
Chris Bellman - Mastering
Gary Burden, Jenice Heo - Art Direction
Mark Howard - Engineer
Daniel Lanois - Producer, Production Assistant
Tony Mangurian - Digital Editing
Margaret Marissen - Assistant
Adam Vollick - Photography


Site visitor reviews

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews