CD on
Artist: Yes
Released: 1972, 4 January
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by Yes
at New and used from $3.93


  Roundabout (Anderson/Howe) - 8:29 Lyrics
  Cans and Brahms (Brahms) - 1:35 Lyrics
  We Have Heaven (Anderson) - 1:30 Lyrics
  South Side of the Sky (Anderson/Squire) - 8:04 Lyrics
  Five Per Cent for Nothing (Bruford) - 0:35 Lyrics
  Long Distance Runaround (Anderson) - 3:33 Lyrics
  Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (Squire) - 2:35 Lyrics
  Mood for a Day (Howe) - 2:57 Lyrics
  Heart of the Sunrise (Anderson/Bruford/Squire) - 10:34 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Rick Wakeman - Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Harpsichord, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Mellotron
Jon Anderson - Vocals
Bill Bruford - Percussion, Drums
Steve Howe - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Chris Squire - Bass, Guitar (Bass), Vocals
Yes - Producer
Roger Dean - Design, Photography
Gary Martin - Assistant Engineer
Brian Lane - Arranger
Eddie Offord - Producer, Engineer


Site visitor reviews
10/10 Legoless (June 26, 2004)
This is by far ome of the best albums made by YES

Trust me

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews